[Coverage] Michael Learns To Rock (MLTR) “Back On The Road” @ Arena Of Stars, Resorts World Genting - WLJack.com 华龙分享网站 (Official Variety Website)


Tuesday, 25 October 2022

[Coverage] Michael Learns To Rock (MLTR) “Back On The Road” @ Arena Of Stars, Resorts World Genting

[Coverage] Michael Learns To Rock (MLTR) “Back On The Road” @ Arena Of Stars, Resorts World Genting

Genting Highlands, October 2022 – Michael Learns To Rock (MLTR), one of the world's longest-running bands, has returned to Malaysia for a one-night-only performance as part of their latest tour. MLTR Back On The Road Tour Live in Malaysia 2022 was hosted by MIC Entertainment Group and taken place on last Saturday (22nd October 2022) at Arena Of Stars, Resorts World Genting.

The trio of Jascha Richter, Mikkel Lentz, and Kre Wanscher has performed a total of 20 songs, including their hits "Take Me To Your Heart," "25 Minutes," "That's Why You Go Away," "Paint My Love," and many more.


A Trip Down Memory Lane Featuring MLTR Songs!

MLTR took us on a trip down memory lane during the concert. The concert was nearly sold out, with many of their long-time fans in attendance.


MLTR music video footage and lyrics were shown on the big screen during the performance. The audience can be seen singing along as MLTR performed on stage for nearly two hours.


One of the concert's highlights was when Jascha Richter went down to the ground to get closer to their fans. Everyone was ecstatic to see their idols at such a close range.


Encore for the Incredible Performances!

The beloved MLTR has exited the stage following the performance of "Someday." However, everyone in the audience wanted more and began yelling for an encore! Without disappointing their fans, the guys returned to the stage and performed two encore songs, "Take Me To Your Heart" and "That's Why (You Go Away)."


Overall, it was a fantastic concert experience with great performances in Genting Highlands! It was an unforgettable night for MLTR fans!

 The full setlist of the concert is as per below:

1.     Complicated Heart

2.     Sleeping Child

3.     Breaking My Heart

4.     I Still Carry On

5.     Hot to Handle

6.     You Took My Heart Away

7.     Nothing to Lose

8.     I'm Gonna Be Around

9.     Out of the Blue

10. Children Of Tomorrow

11. How Many Hours

12. Blue Night

13. 25 Minutes

14. The Actor

15. Love Will Never Lie

16. Paint My Love

17. Wild Women

18. Someday


19. Take Me to Your Heart

20. That's Why (You Go Away)

Be sure to like and follow MIC Entertainment Group on Facebook at www.facebook.com/MICEntertainmentGroup for more of their upcoming concerts and events!


If you like the coverage by our website, please “like” our page: http://www.facebook.com/wljackcom

Drop us an email at jackwriter90@gmail.com if you want us to cover your events.

That’s all from our side! Stay tuned to wljack.com for more upcoming news!


Published by WLJack. 

No comments:

Post a Comment


[Complete Coverage] BLACKPINK 2019 WORLD TOUR with KIA [IN YOUR AREA] In Kuala Lumpur

[Complete Coverage] BLACKPINK 2019 WORLD TOUR with KIA [IN YOUR AREA]  In Kuala Lumpur Credits to YG Entertainment. February 2019...

Articles Archive