Friday, 31 May 2013

[Gaming] E3 is around the corner! Look out for the invasion of next-gen consoles PS4 and Xbox One!

| |
[Gaming] Look out for the invasion of next-gen consoles PS4 and Xbox One! And E3 is just around the corner! 

Just recently,both Sony and Microsoft have hold conferences to reveal their next-gen consoles which are namely PS4 and Xbox One respectively.

PS4 vs Xbox One
Which side you choose???
Below are the video teaser of both the consoles,

Playstation 4 Teaser Video



Xbox One Unveil Video


Below are some details of both next-gen consoles:

Official PS4 website: http://uk.playstation.com/ps4/
Official Xbox One website: http://www.xbox.com/en-US/

The question is, who will triumph in the next-gen consoles war?

Well, gamers, here's another thing for you all to look forward to, E3! One of the biggest event for gaming industry! It's just around the corner and here's the schedule of their conferences!

E3 is the world's premier trade show for computer and video games and related products.
Date: 11th June 2013 - 13th June 2013
Venue: Los Angeles Convention Centre
I am sure all of you are eager to know what will both these new consoles have up to their sleeves. What will be the games that will be released for these consoles? Which consoles have more exclusives titles?
Let's find out during E3 event on June 2013!

Schedule for Conferences during E3
Microsoft: 
10th June 2013 (Monday) @ 9.30am PT
[11th June 2013 (Tuesday) @ 12.30am Malaysia Time]

EA: 
10th June 2013 (Monday) @ 1.00pm PT
[11th June 2013 (Tuesday) @ 4.00am Malaysia Time]

Ubisoft: 
10th June 2013 (Monday) @ 3.00pm PT
[11th June 2013 (Tuesday) @ 6.00am Malaysia Time]

Sony: 
10th June 2013 (Monday) @ 6.00pm PT
[11th June 2013 (Tuesday) @ 9.00am Malaysia Time]

In usual years, three of the giant gaming company Sony, Microsoft and Nintendo will have a major conference for their respective consoles and technology during E3. However, this time Nintendo has cancelled their conference. They will be having a Nintendo Direct instead.

Here's the detail of the Nintendo Direct schedule:
11th June 2013 (Tuesday) @ 7.00am PT
[11th June 2013 (Tuesday) @ 10.00pm Malaysia Time]

So, are you excited for this upcoming E3 convention?
Well, I do! Thus, our website will update again regarding the event if there are any further changes or announcement!

For more information, please visit www.E3Expo.com or www.TheESA.com.


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
If you would like to get more information on Gaming, you can get updated by supporting my website:
Click here: Gaming Segment

1) "Like" my Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/jackwahloong
2) "Follow" my Twitter Page: http://www.twitter.com/chanwahloong
3) "Follow" my instagram Page: http://www.instagram.com/jackcwl90
4) "Subscribe" to my newsletter!

Thanks! Have a nice day ahead!

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

imotiv

Powered by Blogger.